Club Fixtures for the 2017/8 Season

Harvey Cup

  

Medway First Team - Captain Paul Foster


Mon 9th Oct 2017 Hastings & St Leonards 4 (H) Drew 3-3

Mon 5th Feb 2018 Tunbridge Wells 4 (H) Drew 3 - 3

Thu 8th Feb 2018 Snodland 2 (A) Won 4½ - 1½

Mon 5th Mar 2018 Maidstone 4 (H) Won 3½ - 2½

Mon 12th Mar 2018 Weald of Kent 2 (H) Won 3½ - 2½

Mon 19th Mar 2018 Swale 2 (H) Drew 3-3

Mon 23rd Apr Harvey Cup Semi-final v Chiselhurst (H) Drew 3-3 

Lost tie-breaker on 'Board Count'

Tom Fuller Cup

Medway Second Team - Captain Isaac Oluwole


Mon 30th Oct 2017 Hastings & St Leonards 5 (H) Drew 2 - 2   

Thu 16th Nov 2017 Swale 3 (A) Lost 1-3   

Mon 27th Nov 2017 Weald of Kent 3 (H) Drew 2 - 2   

Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Maidstone 5 (A) Drew 2 - 2   

Mon 29th Jan 2018 Tunbridge Wells 5 (H) Drew 2 - 2   

Mon 19th Feb 2018 Snodland 3 (H) Won 3-1 

Mon 26th Mar 2018 Maidstone 6 (H) Lost 1½ - 2½    


Intro Cup

Medway Third Team - Captain John Hanman


Mon 2nd Oct 2017 Medway 4 (H) Lost 1½ - 2½   

Sun 12th Nov 2017 Tunbridge Wells 6 (A) Won 3-1   

Wed 22nd Nov 2017 Maidstone 8 (A) Won 3-1   

Mon 12th Feb 2018 Maidstone 7  Drew 2 - 2   

Mon 26th Mar 2018 Snodland 4 (H) Won 2 - 1½


Medway Fourth Team - Captain Paschal Hickey


Mon 2nd Oct 2017 Medway 3 (A) Won 2½ - 1½   

Mon 23rd Oct 2017 Maidstone 8 (H) Drew 2 - 2   

Wed 22nd Nov 2017 Maidstone 7 (A) Won 3-1   

Sat 24th Mar Tunbridge Wells 6 (H) Won 4-0

Thu 29th Mar 2018 Snodland 4 (A)

Sat 5th May Intro Cup Semi-final v Charlton (H) Lost 1-3